Interested in becoming a board member or helping with an event? Just let us know, we'd love your help!

Board Members 


Molly Bickford

Jill Callahan 

Melissa Hurst

Krissta Newby

Tracie Rankin

Jill Shrader

Diana Taylor

Jeff Vanatta

The Trojan Booster Club meets the first Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Charleston High School Media Center.


Kim Sherwood, President   

Donna Flight, Vice President  

Jeff Oetting, Treasurer

Debbie Keefe, Secretary